Coming soon….

It won’t be long before A Retrosynthetic Life returns with some regularity. I thought I would write a lot once I finished my PhD, but I am in 100% holiday mode.  I started writing the blog when I began writing my thesis i.e. when I was incredibly busy and should have been doing more important (according to some) things.  Following this logic, I am sure that when my life again becomes really hectic and I return to full-time employment (in about 3 weeks), I will find plenty of time to pick up where I left off.

See you then.

Karl

3 thoughts on “Coming soon….

  1. Good luck with the move Karl. I take it that you been in full holiday mode means you made it through the viva (and ensuing hangover) with minimal alterations to be made.

Leave a Reply

