Post-doc at AZ anyone?

Today I received an email from AstraZeneca recruitment as I had apparently not logged on to their system ‘for some time’ – no surprise there! To avoid being deleted permanently I logged in, and whilst I was there I thought I would have a little peruse at what was available.

Considering the recent news, imagine my surprise when I came across this little beauty:

A two year position in a department that has just received the news it is to be closed? As much as I would love to work with these guys, I am not sure this one is for me. Or anybody else for that matter!

One thought on “Post-doc at AZ anyone?

  1. Yeah, I noticed that one too, or rather agencies frothing at the mouth did for me 😉 Seems there may be several positions available, if you believe the hype…

Leave a Reply

